久9视频这里只有精品-任你躁国语自产二区在线播放-commitincest性china

Faculty

The McCormick faculty is a diverse group of women and men who blend real world ministry experience and first-class scholarship to prepare students for the many forms of contemporary ministry.
Faculty profile Faculty Field of Study Email
Anna Case Winters
Professor of Theology
Theology, Ecumensim acase-winters@hummingbrd.com
Robert Cathey
Professor of Theology
Theology, Interfaith rcathey@hummingbrd.com
President David Crawford President dcrawford@hummingbrd.com
Stephanie Crumpton
Associate Professor of Practical Theology
Ministry/Practical Theology scrumpton@hummingbrd.com
David Daniels III
Henry Winters Luce Professor of World Christianity
History, Global Pentecostalism ddaniels@hummingbrd.com
Steed Davidson
Dean of the Faculty and Vice President of Academic Affairs; Professor of Hebrew Bible / Old Testament
Old Testament, Post-colonialism sdavidson@hummingbrd.com
Dr. Jina Kang
Assistant Professor of Hebrew Bible/Old Testament
Old Testament jkang@hummingbrd.com
Joanne Lindstrom
Jean and Frank Mohr Director of Experiential Education and Field Studies, Associate Professor of Ministry
Ministry jlindstrom@hummingbrd.com
Jenny McBride
Associate Dean of Doctor of Ministry Programs and Continuing Education and Assistant Professor of Theology and Ethics
Theology, Ethics jmcbride@hummingbrd.com
Ken Sawyer
Professor of Church History
Early Christian History, Reformation ksawyer@hummingbrd.com
Sarah Tanzer
Professor of New Testament and Early Judaism
New Testament, Greek stanzer@hummingbrd.com
Lis Valle
Assistant Professor of Homiletics
Homiletics, Worship lvalle@hummingbrd.com
Reggie Williams
Associate Professor of Christian Ethics
Christian Ethics, Harlem Renaissance rwilliams@hummingbrd.com
Rob Worley
Director of the Language Resource and Writing Center
Ministry rworley@hummingbrd.com