久9视频这里只有精品-任你躁国语自产二区在线播放-commitincest性china

Staff and Faculty Directory

Last Name First Name Extension Email Department
Almaguer Erik 6265 ealmaguer@hummingbrd.com IT & Systems
Banks Nannette 6322 nbanks@hummingbrd.com Alumni/ae Relations
Barrios Gilberto 6318 gbarrios@hummingbrd.com Admissions Office
Bogues Diane 6364 dbogues@hummingbrd.com Admissions Office
Bonner Elaine 256-0732 ebonner@jkmlibrary.org JKM Library
Bowman Shawna 6340 sbowman@hummingbrd.com Experiential Field Education; Field Studies
Cantu Brenda 773-256-0736 bcantu@jkmlibrary.org JKM Library
Case-Winters Anna 6321 acase-winters@hummingbrd.com Faculty
Cathey Robert 6323 rcathey@hummingbrd.com Faculty
Circulation Desk Circulation Desk 256-0739 JKM Library
Crawford David 6301 dcrawford@hummingbrd.com President's Office; Administration & Finance
Crittenden Anita 6334 anitacrittenden@go.hummingbrd.com Alumni/ae Relations
Crumpton Stephanie 6329 scrumpton@hummingbrd.com Faculty
Dagher Lisa 6320 ldagher@hummingbrd.com Seminary Relations & Development
Daniels David 6342 ddaniels@hummingbrd.com Faculty
Davidson Steed 6348 sdavidson@hummingbrd.com Faculty; Academic Affairs
Del Valle Armando 6255 adelvalle@hummingbrd.com Property & Facilities
DeShazier Julian 6340 jdeshazier@hummingbrd.com Experiential Field Education; Field Studies
Diaz-Perez Leslie 6284 ldiaz-perez@hummingbrd.com Hispanic Ministries
Eastwood Linda 6325 leastwood@hummingbrd.com Liaison
Edwards-Dunn Stacey 6271 sedwards-dunn@hummingbrd.com Faculty
Evans Sam 6288 sevans@hummingbrd.com Seminary Relations & Development
Fassett Barbara 6365 barbarafassett@hummingbrd.com IT & Systems
Finance Department finance@hummingbrd.com Finance; Student Accounts; Payroll; Accounts Payable
Gaines Natasha 6251 ngaines@hummingbrd.com Administration & Finance
Help Desk Help Desk 773-753-1835 mtssupport@hummingbrd.com IT & Systems
Herald Office Herald Office 6272
Hightower Tabitha 6309 thightower@hummingbrd.com Student Financial; Employment
Hopkins Barry 256-0734 bhopkins@jkmlibrary.org JKM Library
Jacobson Courtney 6361 cjacobson@hummingbrd.com Doctor of Ministry
JKM Library JKM Library 256-0739
Johnson Veronica 6319 vjohnson@hummingbrd.com Admissions Office
Johnson Jia 6280 jjohnson@hummingbrd.com Community Outreach - Continuing Education
Kang Jina 6330 jkang@hummingbrd.com Faculty
Kaylin Burmaa 256-0731 bkaylin@jkmlibrary.org JKM Library
Kim Dae Sung 6336 dkim@hummingbrd.com Doctor of Ministry
Kimbrough Renee 6311 rkimbrough@hummingbrd.com Finance; Student Accounts; Payroll; Accounts Payable
Lackland Gina 6276 glackland@hummingbrd.com Admissions Office
Leachman Joyce 6283 jleachman@hummingbrd.com Office of the President
Lindstrom Joanne 6335 jlindstrom@hummingbrd.com Faculty; Experiential Field Education; Field Studies
LRWC LRWC 256-0748 Language Resource & Writing Center
Mail Room Mail Room 6344
Mayo Richard 1840 rmayo@hummingbrd.com Alumni Relations
McBride Jennifer 6332 jmcbride@hummingbrd.com Doctor of Ministry; Continuing Education
Miller Marcy 6270 mfmiller@hummingbrd.com Doctor of Ministry in Preaching
Moore Stephanie 6282 smoore@hummingbrd.com Development
Ould Jennifer 6307 jould@hummingbrd.com Academic Affairs; President's Office
Pulver Emilie 256-0730 epulver@jkmlibrary.org JKM Library
Rand Gary grand@hummingbrd.com Worship
Rodriquez Priscilla 6310 prodriquez@hummingbrd.com African-American Ministries; Hispanic Ministries
Rollins Carmen 6260 carollins@hummingbrd.com Finance; Student Accounts; Payroll; Accounts Payable
Sawyer Ken 6304 ksawyer@hummingbrd.com Faculty
Schmidt John 6331 jschmidt@hummingbrd.com Faculty
Singh Thehil 6317 tsingh@hummingbrd.com Students and Academics
Student Council Student Council 6272
Tanzer Sarah 6328 stanzer@hummingbrd.com Faculty
Thompson-Hill Dola 6297 dthompson-hill@hummingbrd.com Receptionist
Turner Tracy 6352 tracyeturner@hummingbrd.com Administration & Finance
Valle Lis 6287 lvalle@hummingbrd.com Faculty
Vaughan Barbara 6349 bvaughan@hummingbrd.com IT & Systems
Wade Chandra 6285 cwade@hummingbrd.com Registrar's Office
Wallace Luke 6343 lwallace@hummingbrd.com Property & Facilities
Watkins David 6314 dwatkins@hummingbrd.com Students & Academics
Williams Monica 6275 mwilliams@hummingbrd.com Administration & Finance
Williams Reggie 6279 rwilliams@hummingbrd.com Faculty
Woodfaulk Ashley 6261 awoodfaulk@hummingbrd.com Human Resources
Worley Robert 256-0707 rworley@hummingbrd.com Faculty; Language Resource & Writing Center